MemberClicks Release For 11/27/12
We've added a "Remind Me Later" button to the notifications that appear when you log in. If you click this button, the message will close but display again the next time you log in. If you click the "Close" button, the message will close and it will not display again.
This enhancement is now available now for all organizations.
Check out all the fixes and enhancements available in this release here.